Kontakt

 

Redaktion «Urner Wochenblatt»

 

Redaktion
Urner Wochenblatt
Gitschenstrasse 9, 6460 Altdorf
Telefon 041 874 16 77,
info@urnerwochenblatt.ch
www.urnerwochenblatt.ch

 

Markus Arnold (ma)
Chefredaktor
markus.arnold@urnerwochenblatt.ch

Stefan Arnold (sa)
Stv. Chefredaktor
stefan.arnold@urnerwochenblatt.ch

Mathias Fürst (füm)
Redaktor
mathias.fürst@urnerwochenblatt.ch 

Martina Tresch-Regli (mr)
Redaktorin
martina.tresch@urnerwochenblatt.ch

Doris Marty (dmy)
Redaktorin
doris.marty@urnerwochenblatt.ch

Franka Kruse (fk)
Redaktorin
franka.kruse@urnerwochenblatt.ch

Elisa Hipp (ehi)
Redaktorin
elisa.hipp@urnerwochenblatt.ch

Simon Gisler (sigi)
Redaktor
simon.gisler@urnerwochenblatt.ch

Armin Stalder (ast)
Praktikant
armin.stalder@urnerwochenblatt.ch

 

Impressum

 

Disclaimer

 

Kommende Events

Stellen

Immobilien

Diverses

Trending